Founded in 1925
+7(495)960 - 7362
+7(495)710 - 0638
+7(495)710 - 0628
факс: +7(495) 710 - 0602
 History of the distillery.

Our company is one of the leaders in cognac production in Russia. This industry veteran, founded in 1925, rightly has an impeccable reputation in the alcohol market and is perhaps the only one in Russia that owns brands popular with several generations of the USSR and Russia. Over the span of 92 years our enterprise has won not only prestigious awards and certificates from international and Russian exhibitions, but the most important thing for us is the trust and satisfaction of the public .

In our work, we strictly adhere to the rule of using only natural and environmentally friendly products to produce high-quality cognacs. Cognacs and cognac spirits are supplied to the distillery from the ancient wine-making regions of Azerbaijan – Gek-Gel, Khachmaz, Shemakha, Ganja, Goychay, Khanlar and others.

The reason behind the high demand for our products is the company's policy – "Quality products at an affordable price!" The product is produced in branded original bottles, souvenir boxes and with protected original labels. The modern and stylish design of our products is favourably showcased on store shelves.

Our distillery is a modern high-tech enterprise. This is a team of professionals who possess a lot of experience and are proud of their company. We offer flexible conditions of work with customers, reliable deliveries, stable good quality products and much more.

We look forward to initiating a dialogue and then gradually expanding our mutually beneficial ties. To this end, we suggest that you consider our proposal for the following types of cognacs and table wines:

Основан в 1925 году
+7(495)960 - 7362
+7(495)710 - 0638
+7(495)710 - 0628
факс: +7(495) 710 - 0602
 
История завода.

Наша компания является одним из лидеров коньячного производства России. Это предприятие – старожил, основанное в 1925 году, по праву имеет безупречную деловую репутацию на алкогольном рынке и едва ли не единственное в России, которое владеет брендами, имеющих популярность у нескольких поколений СССР и России. За 92 года продукции нашего предприятия завоевала доверие и известность, пользуется заслуженным спросом, что подтверждено высокими наградами и дипломами международных и российских выставок. Но главное – огромная популярность у населения.

В своей работе мы строго придерживаемся правила – использование только натуральных и экологически чистых продуктов для получения высококачественной продукции. Коньяки и коньячные спирты поставляются заводу с древнейших винодельческих районов Азербайджана – Гек – Гельского, Хачмазского, Шемахинского, Гянжинского, Геокчайского, Ханларского и других.

Спрос на нашу продукцию находится на постоянном высоком уровне – это результат признания политики компании - «Качественная продукция по доступной цене!». Проукция выпускается в фирменных оригинальных бутылках, сувенирных коробках и с защищенными оригинальными этикетками. Современное и стильное оформление выгодно выделяют продукцию на полках магазинов.

Наш завод – это современное высокотехнологичное предприятие. Это коллектив профессионалов, имеющих большой опыт работы, испытывающих гордость за свою компанию. Гибкие условия ратобы с клиентами, надежные поставки, стабильное хорошее качество продукции – вот далеко не весь перечень инструметов, которые  мы можем Вам предложить.

Мы рассчитываем на начало диалога и, затем на постепенное расширение наших взаимовыгодных связей. С этой целью предлагаем Вам рассмотреть наше предложение по следующим видам коньяков и столовых вин: